Playlist vom 20.9.2018

  1. Harvey Rushmore & The Ocotopus – Slime On The Beach
  2. The Goon Sax – Make Time 4 Love
  3. Jetstream Pony – Not The One
  4. Botschaft – Sozialisiert in der BRD
  5. Bodega – How Did This Happen!?
  6. Tony Molina – Nothing I Can Say
  7. Low – Always Trying To Work It Out
  8. Oneohtrix Point Never – We’ll Take It
  9. Boytoy – It’s Alright
  10. Best Coast – Sunshine, Lollipops & Rainbows
  11. Grouper – Driving
  12. Yumi Zouma – In Camera
  13. Bad Sports – Don’t Deserve Love
  14. Dirty Projectors – Blue Bird
  15. Gulp – Silver Tides
  16. Gruff Rhys – Selfies In The Sunset

» hinzugefügt am 20.9.2018 von Xaver Z • 1 kommentar

1 Kommentar zu “Playlist vom 20.09.2018”

  1. Chris Mabbs sagt:

    I really enjoyed your show! You have great musical taste.
    I particularly like jetstream pony and the goon sax.
    Could I email you the tracks from my band’s single? It’s a split single with a song each from All Ashore! and Thee Mightees.
    Let me know where to send it if you’re interested.
    Keep up the good work!



Über untenstehende Links kannst du die aufgezeichneten Sendungen anhören und herunterladen.

Den Mainstream Podcast kannst du über diesen Link abonnieren.